Members of Supervisory Committee

Joviša Žunić, Research Professor, Mathematical Institute SASA

Stanislava Gorjanović, Associate Research Professor, Institute of General and Physical Chemistry

Jovica Stanišić, Lawyer, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials

Željko Dželetović, Assistant Research Professor, Institute for the Application of Nuclear Energy

Sofija Necin, Lawyer, Rt – Rk Institute

President of the Supervisory Committee: Željko Dželetović